The Birthright

About the Book

Raevyn Jones has successfully dodged jail time and come within one inch of her life during her sophomore year at Benjamin Wallace Fitzgerald University, the nations first Ivy League institution exclusively for African Americans.But her junior year is when she faces her biggest challenge to date — piecing her family together.Nightmares from her past loom in the distance, threatening to expose her ugly truth. What Raevyn discovers could change her entire existence and even her legacy.In the thrilling conclusion of The Birthright Trilogy we finally find out if B. W. Fitz is indeed her birthright….

Order Now
Buy from Amazon
Other books in "Birthright Trilogy"
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."